Disclaimer 2018-07-25T08:55:38+00:00

Disclaimer

The information and opinions expressed on this website are not intended to be a comprehensive or final description of the topic at issue, nor to provide any legal or technical advice, and should not be treated as a substitute for specific advice or training in connection with our legaltech solutions. While we intend to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, REWIDI Ltd does not provide any representations or warranties as regard its correctness, completeness, suitability or otherwise. REWIDI Ltd shall not be liable or otherwise responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results caused by obtaining information from this website or by using this website. REWIDI Ltd shall only be liable for any respective losses in case of unlawful intent or gross negligence.

Moreover, REWIDI Ltd does not assume any responsibility for any third-party websites or content connected to this website, that are referring to this website through links or otherwise, or that are referred to from this website through links or otherwise. Access to and use of such external websites and content is at the user’s own risk.

The documents and other works available on the website are protected by copyright and all rights remain reserved to the owner of such copyrights. Reproduction of these works requires the written consent of the copyright holder in advance.

All offers on this website are non-binding. REWIDI Ltd expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete offers on this website without separate announcement.

REWIDI Ltd, June 15, 2018

Disclaimer 2018-07-25T08:55:32+00:00

Disclaimer

Die Informationen und Meinungen auf dieser Website sind nicht als umfassende oder abschliessende Aussage zum betreffenden Thema gedacht, sie stellen weder eine rechtliche noch eine technische Beratung dar und sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine spezifische Beratung oder Schulung zu unseren LegalTech-Lösungen betrachtet werden. Wir beabsichtigen, dass die Informationen auf dieser Website korrekt sind, können aber keine Gewähr bezüglich ihrer Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Eignung übernehmen oder dazu anderweitige Zusicherungen abgeben. Die REWIDI AG schliesst die eigene Haftung und sonstige Verantwortung für etwaige Fehler oder Unterlassungen und für die Folgen der Erlangung von Informationen auf dieser Website oder der Benutzung dieser Website aus. Die REWIDI AG haftet für entsprechende Schäden nur bei Absicht oder grober Fahrlässigkeit.

Überdies übernimmt die REWIDI AG keine Verantwortung für Websites oder Inhalte Dritter, die mit dieser Website verknüpft sind, die mittels Links oder anders auf diese Webseite verweisen, oder auf die mittels Links oder anders von dieser Website verwiesen wird. Der Zugriff auf und die Nutzung solche(r) externen Websites und Inhalte erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr der Nutzer.

Die Dokumente und andere auf dieser Website verfügbaren Werke sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und alle Rechte bleiben dem Rechteinhaber vorbehalten. Für die Reproduktion dieser Werke ist die schriftliche Zustimmung des Rechteinhabers im Voraus einzuholen.

Alle Angebote auf dieser Website sind unverbindlich. Die REWIDI AG behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, die Angebote auf dieser Website ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen.

REWIDI AG, 15. Juni 2018